• Sunday, December 1

  • Monday, December 2

  • Tuesday, December 3

  • Wednesday, December 4

  • Thursday, December 5

  • Friday, December 6

  • Saturday, December 7

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/697962/564/564?s=77ac5b840c0bedf1a3edcff798e6ebe0da4c54fadbb686e967f418e94ee581e7

      In Flames

      Red, Arrival of Autumn

      Sat, December 07, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$30.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, December 8

  • Monday, December 9

  • Tuesday, December 10

  • Wednesday, December 11

  • Thursday, December 12

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/699382/564/564?s=f542d4a673d842bec389dd82e3e27bcba6d34a46084d9e86bb801e781a474f47

      Merry Litmas

      Lauv, Lennon Stella

      Spencer Sutherland

      Thu, December 12, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $25.00 - $40.00 / Day of Show: $40.00-$40.00 All Ages

  • Friday, December 13

  • Saturday, December 14

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/698205/564/564?s=5f89ddb73fac9da961c4c77dbc16d3f3372dea247327a98991432f523e5b7c37

      2nd Annual Lost Kids Benefit Concert

      Brent Faiyaz

      Butch Dawson, Joy Postell

      Sat, December 14, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, December 15

  • Monday, December 16

  • Tuesday, December 17

  • Wednesday, December 18

  • Thursday, December 19

  • Friday, December 20

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/698411/564/564?s=9e0a1c4d8cb4a4561801d71f28759e1355498096362f9f20f8475e8a9b52f521

      DJ Pauly D

      Fri, December 20, 2019

      Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$95.00

  • Saturday, December 21

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/698396/564/564?s=0df3fb66863d84da96d71a65b42b3ce3bd0351483fdb46ce1697986d8cf2bc2a

      Kixmas

      Cinder Road

      Sat, December 21, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $29.50

  • Sunday, December 22

  • Monday, December 23

  • Tuesday, December 24

  • Wednesday, December 25

  • Thursday, December 26

  • Friday, December 27

  • Saturday, December 28

Please rotate your device