Saturn Presents:

Swearin'
Dark Thoughts, Bad Example

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Thu, December 13, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $12.00-$14.00

  • 18 & Over

Share

Saturn Presents:

John Maus
Lambda Celsius (Λ°C)

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Mon, February 18, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $17.00-$20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Sun, March 03, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $15.00-$15.00

  • 18 & Over

Saturn Presents:

Le Butcherettes

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Wed, March 06, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $12.00-$12.00

  • 18 & Over

Saturn Presents:

Yoke Lore

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Wed, March 20, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $12.00-$12.00

  • 18 & Over

Saturn Presents:

Aaron Lee Tasjan

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Sat, March 30, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $12.00-$15.00

  • 18 & Over

Saturn Presents:

SALES
Varsity

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Sun, March 31, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $15.00-$17.00

  • 18 & Over

Saturn Presents:

The Coathangers

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Thu, April 04, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $12.00-$15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Sat, April 06, 2019 | Doors 04:00 PM, Show: 05:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $20.00-$70.00

  • 18 & Over

Saturn Presents:

Strand of Oaks
Tyler Ramsey

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Sun, April 14, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $15.00-$15.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device