Great Scott

1222 Commonwealth Ave., Allston, MA 02134

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Wed, April 01, 2020 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $14.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Fri, April 03, 2020 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:30 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Tue, April 21, 2020 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Mon, April 27, 2020 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 - $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Sat, May 09, 2020 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Mon, June 01, 2020 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 - $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

Josie Dunne
Willie Shaw

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Tue, June 02, 2020 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 - $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Wed, June 03, 2020 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 - $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Thu, June 04, 2020 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $14.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 18 & Over

King Buzzo
featuring Trevor Dunn

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Sun, June 07, 2020 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $22.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device