AEG Presents & XPN Welcomes

Rufus Wainwright
+ Rachel Eckroth

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, December 07, 2018 | Doors 08:48 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $59.50 / Day of Show: $42.00-$62.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Share

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, January 18, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 - $69.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, February 15, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $27.50-$37.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Ocean Resort Casino, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Sat, March 02, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $59.00 - $99.00

  • All Ages

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, March 06, 2019 | Doors 08:48 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 - $125.00 / Day of Show: $52.00-$127.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Aurora
Talos

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, March 09, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, March 17, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

Abington PAL

Real Diamond

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, April 06, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $34.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, April 12, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, April 19, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 - $32.00

  • All Ages

LAR Enterprises Presents

Doo Wop Volume 5
Kenny Vance Brian Hyland Jimmy Gallagher & The Passions Cleveland Still & the Dubs The Quotations The Capris

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, June 01, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $65.00 / Day of Show: $45.00-$65.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Please rotate your device