Get The Led Out

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, December 07, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 - $32.00

  • All Ages

Share

Hidden in Plain View
Punchline, Automatic 253

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, December 15, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $18.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, December 28, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

West Philadelphia Orchestra
Johnny Showcase & The Mystic Ticket, Sun Ra Arkestra, Mambisa

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, December 31, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $40.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, January 05, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $40.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, January 05, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, January 15, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 - $20.00

  • All Ages

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, January 18, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $99.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, January 30, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 - $18.00

  • All Ages

AEG & AM Productions Present

The Midtown Men

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, January 31, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $38.00 - $68.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, February 07, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $65.00+ / Day of Show: $32.00-$67.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Please rotate your device