Kishi Bashi

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, November 04, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Share

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, November 12, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00

  • All Ages

MisterWives
Foreign Air

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, November 13, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.00

  • All Ages

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Fri, November 15, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.00 - $139.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, November 23, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00

  • All Ages

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, February 08, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$35.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sun, February 09, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, February 26, 2020 | Doors 07:11 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, March 06, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $55.00 / Day of Show: $40.00-$60.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

LAR Enterprises

Doo Wop Volume 6
Kenny Vance & The Planotones, Jay Siegel's Tokens, Jimmy Clanton, Lenny Dell & The Demensions, Jimmy Gallagher & The Passions

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, March 14, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $65.00 / Day of Show: $45.00-$65.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Best Coast
Mannequin Pussy

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, March 20, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device