Dotan

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, March 21, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $12.00

  • 21 & Over

The Dotan show has been rescheduled! The new date is Saturday March 21st, all tickets will be honored!

The Dotan show has been rescheduled! The new date is Saturday March 21st, all tickets will be honored!

Share

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, November 23, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00

  • All Ages

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, February 08, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$35.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sun, February 09, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, February 26, 2020 | Doors 09:12 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, March 06, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $55.00 / Day of Show: $40.00-$60.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

LAR Enterprises

Doo Wop Volume 6
Kenny Vance & The Planotones, Jay Siegel's Tokens, Jimmy Clanton, Lenny Dell & The Demensions, Jimmy Gallagher & The Passions

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, March 14, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $65.00 / Day of Show: $45.00-$65.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, March 15, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Best Coast
Mannequin Pussy

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, March 20, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, March 22, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $38.50 - $58.50 / Day of Show: $38.50-$58.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 04, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device