AEG Presents

38 Special

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, February 15, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $80.00 / Day of Show: $40.00-$80.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Share

Citizens Arrest
School Drugs, Soul Glo, The HIRS Collective, Grey C.E.L.L.

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, February 16, 2020 | Doors 03:00 PM, Show: 04:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

While She Sleeps
He Is Legend, Savage Hands

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, February 18, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • All Ages

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, February 19, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, February 22, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

Radioactivity
Dark Thoughts, Vacation

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, February 23, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $14.00 / Day of Show: $16.00

  • 21 & Over

Joey Cape
Chris Creswell

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, February 27, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, February 29, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

OM
Wovenhand

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, March 03, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 21 & Over

An Evening with Sarah J. Maas
Ticket includes a signed copy of Sarah's new book House of Earth and Blood + Fun Pre-show activities

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, March 05, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $42.00 / Day of Show: $42.00-$42.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, March 06, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device