Kathleen Madigan

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, February 20, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $45.00

  • 21 & Over

This show has been rescheduled for February 20, 2021. Ticketholders - there is nothing you need to do, your original tickets are valid for the new date and will be honored at the door.

This show has been rescheduled for February 20, 2021. Ticketholders - there is nothing you need to do, your original tickets are valid for the new date and will be honored at the door.

Share

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, August 28, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $75.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$75.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, October 24, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, October 30, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $55.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, November 13, 2020 | Doors 11:56 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, November 21, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.00 - $89.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, January 29, 2021 | Doors 11:56 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$35.00

  • All Ages (Mature Content)

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, February 06, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, April 22, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $75.00 / Day of Show: $34.50-$80.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Fri, May 07, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, May 08, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device