Daddy Long Legs

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, September 10, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

This show has been postponed. Ticketholders will be notified when new show information is announced. Thank you for your patience.

This show has been postponed. Ticketholders will be notified when new show information is announced. Thank you for your patience.

Share

The Mummies
Tough Shits

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, August 20, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, August 27, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, August 30, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

Mastercard

Camila Cabello - CANCELLED
with special guests Trevor Daniel and Ant Saunders

  • Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, September 15, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, September 21, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 08, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

ADULT.
Body of Light

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 10, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, October 21, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $26.00

  • All Ages

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 24, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 31, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $37.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device