They Might Be Giants

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, March 10, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.00

  • All Ages

This show has been rescheduled for March 10th, 2022. Ticketholders - there is nothing you need to do, your original tickets are valid for the new date and will be honored at the door.

This show has been rescheduled for March 10th, 2022. Ticketholders - there is nothing you need to do, your original tickets are valid for the new date and will be honored at the door.

Share

Greer
The Honeysticks

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, May 03, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 07, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Andy Shauf
Faye Webster

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, September 12, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00

  • All Ages

Waxahatchee
Katy Kirby

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 15, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, October 20, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, November 12, 2021 | Doors 02:37 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, November 28, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

AEG Presents

Circa Survive

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, March 04, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

AEG Presents

Circa Survive

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, March 05, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device