Geoff Tate

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, September 15, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $60.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$55.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Share

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, March 04, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.00 - $79.00 / Day of Show: $54.00-$84.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, March 20, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Fri, April 02, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $55.00 - $125.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, April 03, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $60.00 - $130.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, April 14, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $45.00 / Day of Show: $40.00-$50.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, June 04, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $49.50 / Day of Show: $39.50-$49.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, June 05, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $49.50 / Day of Show: $39.50-$49.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

AEG Presents

Sebastian Bach
Stitched Up Heart

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, June 17, 2021 | Doors 12:00 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 - $49.00 / Day of Show: $34.00-$54.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, June 18, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $49.50 / Day of Show: $39.50-$49.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, June 19, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $49.50 / Day of Show: $39.59-$49.59

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Please rotate your device