WXPN Welcomes

Big Thief
Buck Meek

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, February 04, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

Share

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, December 02, 2022 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, December 08, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Men I Trust
HOMESHAKE

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, December 09, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, January 11, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, January 12, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

Samia
Tommy Lefroy

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, February 08, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, February 11, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, February 28, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

The Beths
Sidney Gish, Hans Pucket

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, March 03, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

An Evening with

Yo La Tengo

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, March 17, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Please rotate your device