Betty Who

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, March 14, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Share

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, December 10, 2022 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, December 17, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, January 06, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, January 07, 2023 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

FriendlyHart Productions

The Purple Xperience

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, January 27, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, January 27, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, February 11, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, March 09, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, April 06, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, May 05, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Please rotate your device