The Concert: A Tribute to ABBA

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, April 06, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Share

FriendlyHart Productions

The Purple Xperience

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, January 27, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, January 27, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, February 11, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, March 08, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, March 09, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, March 14, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 01, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, April 11, 2023 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, April 19, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, May 05, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Please rotate your device