Underground Arts

1200 Callowhill Street, Philadelphia, PA 19108

Acid Mothers Temple
Yamantaka // Sonic Titan

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, April 23, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 - $15.00

  • 21 & Over

Sunn O)))
Papa M.

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, April 24, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $38.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 21 & Over

Lost Dog Street Band
The Tillers, Matt Heckler

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, April 25, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

Girlpool
Hatchie, Shannen Moser

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, April 26, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

HEALTH
Youth Code, Lunacy

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 27, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 21 & Over

The Murlocs
Moonwalks

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, May 01, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, May 03, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

TR/ST
Lydia Ainsworth

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 04, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, May 05, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, May 08, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device