Union Transfer

1026 Spring Garden Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, December 15, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $40.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, December 19, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Radio 104.5 Presents

Valencia

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, December 27, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $26.00

  • All Ages

Radio 104.5 Presents

Valencia
We All Need A Reason to Believe 10th Anniversary

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, December 28, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, January 12, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, January 15, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 - $20.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, January 18, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 - $30.00

  • All Ages

The Wood Brothers
Priscilla Renea

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, January 19, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.00 / Day of Show: $29.00

  • All Ages

Lotus
Tweed

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, January 25, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

Lotus
Tweed

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, January 26, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device