• Sunday, June 16

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/580658/564/564?s=c272f297368be2d6f1d07559ab327ef654482b8f911ef0b4bbfd490abfb8bf76

      The Music of Grateful Dead For Kids

      Sun, June 16, 2019

      Doors 11:00 AM, Show: 11:30 AM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 All Ages

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/580645/564/564?s=cce4e18726f455ca1bc012c86b66ad897bec302a2c657fb275ab8bf4aeb49217

      Matt Andersen

      Erin Costello

      Sun, June 16, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $18.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$30.00 All Ages

  • Monday, June 17

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/580649/564/564?s=a1ac6ce2b3798b2c0d6b1af667949d55d3a19901b1a0f8037a60897bb09523df

      Daughters

      Bambara, Eye Flys

      Mon, June 17, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00 All Ages

  • Tuesday, June 18

  • Wednesday, June 19

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/580669/564/564?s=8b37ae23de2db7f129afbdee7b3bc42f8128caaf8d5609f2ed36321cea6c920c

      Slothrust

      Weakened Friends

      Wed, June 19, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, June 20

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/540591/564/564?s=a35675bcda2d4f1f74d98ba696b02e51e62ca545912ebd614230582d48e382bb

      The National

      Courtney Barnett

      Thu, June 20, 2019

      Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

      Thompson’s Point

      Advance: $49.00 / Day of Show: $55.00 All Ages

  • Friday, June 21

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/580715/564/564?s=b8c93ef431bc36b4136efb9809e128b6311313fec6330345233fb37a0eef5a26

      Thank You Scientist

      Bent Knee, Five of the Eyes

      Fri, June 21, 2019

      Doors 05:47 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00 All Ages

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/541131/564/564?s=ad1d6d0ec2664728500968e1ea7b6c48b3613a7c632d3ce9bfadef3fc9d1f77a

      Khruangbin

      Kikagaku Moyo

      Fri, June 21, 2019

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, June 22

  • Sunday, June 23

  • Monday, June 24

  • Tuesday, June 25

  • Wednesday, June 26

  • Thursday, June 27

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/580734/564/564?s=b7e3812cba692ee29264e5b7dfcef9d1d770bd37715660978c957d5569fe60d8

      A Day To Remember

      Knocked Loose, Boston Manor

      Thu, June 27, 2019

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $38.00 / Day of Show: $40.00 All Ages

  • Friday, June 28

  • Saturday, June 29

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/580762/564/564?s=ab59dc94251f7966ce16cee4d7a3d904de34135912cf3d1b735269aa72f126be

      Rodrigo Amarante

      Cornelia Murr

      Sat, June 29, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $15.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $18.00-$30.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, June 30

  • Monday, July 1

  • Tuesday, July 2

  • Wednesday, July 3

  • Thursday, July 4

  • Friday, July 5

  • Saturday, July 6

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/540635/564/564?s=f39d679703c0578ed7fd3957e06a9aa7aec0049159d139dea8d6986e6d54119f

      Summer Gods Tour 2019

      Third Eye Blind & Jimmy Eat World

      Ra Ra Riot

      Sat, July 06, 2019

      Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

      Thompson’s Point

      Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $50.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, July 7

  • Monday, July 8

  • Tuesday, July 9

  • Wednesday, July 10

  • Thursday, July 11

  • Friday, July 12

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/540655/564/564?s=10c126405e77ef0deff836cb74cf7c77d28130fd1d80146c29ffb173bc8f6cca

      Sublime with Rome

      SOJA, Common Kings, Seranation

      Fri, July 12, 2019

      Doors 04:00 PM, Show: 05:00 PM

      Thompson’s Point

      Advance: $43.50 / Day of Show: $45.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, July 13

Please rotate your device