• Sunday, January 26

  • Monday, January 27

  • Tuesday, January 28

  • Wednesday, January 29

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/666613/564/564?s=f5fbf64cb408b681db2e01d8eae59f498f30e350f25f2584770fad24c2843ce2

      Grace Potter

      Wed, January 29, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $43.50 - $119.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, January 30

  • Friday, January 31

  • Saturday, February 1

  • Sunday, February 2

  • Monday, February 3

  • Tuesday, February 4

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/668354/564/564?s=c32b7b051d452249a4d209bb59ee2d0e7b38cee635915929633d84065e43038b

      Calexico and Iron & Wine

      Tue, February 04, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $40.00 / Day of Show: $45.00 All Ages

  • Wednesday, February 5

  • Thursday, February 6

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/668561/564/564?s=f7bc42d64eadf7a620ecc7b0ed24e88813f4c326095504b51d96b1fe38c23eed

      Jay and Silent Bob Reboot Roadshow with Kevin Smith

      Thu, February 06, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $25.00 - $60.00 All Ages

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/719094/564/564?s=d2758a47e1f913b3375009d41d9eaa5e77abad6aa15c00a8a529227504a6436a

      We Were Promised Jetpacks

      Slaughter Beach, Dog

      Thu, February 06, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $19.00

  • Friday, February 7

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/720875/564/564?s=ffbf74a3da4242fa0092b012eb18bf62f34fa5b836ec7b0b823379be212b9ddc

      Max Creek

      Hambone

      Fri, February 07, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $17.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$30.00

  • Saturday, February 8

  • Sunday, February 9

  • Monday, February 10

  • Tuesday, February 11

  • Wednesday, February 12

  • Thursday, February 13

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/672212/564/564?s=a94b74ee20f7961a5239127c600804cd048a7b780e984451ca97358cc8590ac2

      Citizen Cope

      Thu, February 13, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $31.00 / Day of Show: $36.00 All Ages

    • Reid Genauer & Guitar

      Thu, February 13, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $18.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$30.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, February 14

    • TAUK

      Versificator

      Fri, February 14, 2020

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00 18 & Over

  • Saturday, February 15

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/709197/564/564?s=54bc2a61a9a71b0af05576459d92584739ba2a4dc850310f93f60e3f2c9831d1

      Twiddle

      Sat, February 15, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $26.00 - $29.00

  • Sunday, February 16

  • Monday, February 17

  • Tuesday, February 18

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/719602/564/564?s=d372f7438cf644b144ca1d63f4f3c9fd1c074d57b8e3137b505772f177c05790

      Soul Asylum

      Local H

      Tue, February 18, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $28.00 - $45.00 / Day of Show: $33.00-$45.00 18 & Over

  • Wednesday, February 19

  • Thursday, February 20

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/709232/564/564?s=2d4373be559682b6c212e54004adfc0e429d088ae34782dd19c51e6b4fdd8b0e

      Hey, There’s More Tour

      Marc Maron

      Thu, February 20, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $39.00 - $49.00 All Ages

  • Friday, February 21

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/719647/564/564?s=ee04f0e3980e639799ddfd6125b444e1588af0406f96cb54926ec9acb7346820

      Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes

      John Cafferty & The Beaver Brown Band

      Fri, February 21, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $35.00 - $60.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, February 22

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/677779/564/564?s=fe7035bb8394cd6fee81614c0b54bdb86190d1f24dd772b695209317dea3d1cc

      Masters of Illusion

      Sat, February 22, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $30.00 - $55.00 All Ages

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/680424/564/564?s=0593f805195fbd2c7061f6a091d7dea4a3dd67b91747a62ce08d0e1f6fd88944

      Durand Jones & The Indications

      KAINA

      Sat, February 22, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $15.00 - $90.00 / Day of Show: $18.00-$90.00 18 & Over

Please rotate your device