• Sunday, April 21

  • Monday, April 22

  • Tuesday, April 23

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/541647/564/564?s=bcdc359a209f047a64a516287214df834f63f0b64eb5c2fa2c4c3de60290e856

      Elle King

      Barns Courtney

      Tue, April 23, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00 All Ages

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/541605/564/564?s=2e7cb3b67af3f5cd62fd88ab76c55c72edf17b36fb3a91b9fee63acc0e74e983

      The Black Lips, Fucked Up

      Wooing

      Tue, April 23, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $20.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 18 & Over

  • Wednesday, April 24

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/541625/564/564?s=eb4f02e48b0b6655f5c8ae8b8f3f0501b9a7bb1f258cb79783dbfacce1376b57

      Weedeater

      The Skull, High Tone Son Of A Bitch

      Wed, April 24, 2019

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, April 25

  • Friday, April 26

  • Saturday, April 27

  • Sunday, April 28

  • Monday, April 29

  • Tuesday, April 30

  • Wednesday, May 1

  • Thursday, May 2

  • Friday, May 3

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/540855/564/564?s=47a4b7a5ac227dad2a6bc6d4ab358bbf263c9b062665250e82e1e8443fc6ebe8

      Michael Carbonaro

      Fri, May 03, 2019

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $35.00 - $180.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, May 4

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/540875/564/564?s=2222dbe3ab0e63a4ba0467b02f1445993eb5eb07d176b72ce848bbba563df0e2

      Hippo Campus

      Samia

      Sat, May 04, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $23.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, May 5

  • Monday, May 6

  • Tuesday, May 7

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/540899/564/564?s=e19196b329df39b4e6a7729493a94b6326af9a109729bcf9e1ead8a55e9b4222

      NEEDTOBREATHE

      Trent Dabbs

      Tue, May 07, 2019

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $35.00 - $60.00 All Ages

  • Wednesday, May 8

  • Thursday, May 9

  • Friday, May 10

  • Saturday, May 11

  • Sunday, May 12

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/541377/564/564?s=7a12ab1d6efee53276e8b00cb13f35694ef0a93102edeb26b64db8ac097f579a

      The Medicine Show

      Melissa Etheridge

      Sun, May 12, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $50.00 - $70.00 All Ages

  • Monday, May 13

  • Tuesday, May 14

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/540949/564/564?s=ac22ce1eca19e0ab91aa50350afb3423a5f4affc42308fd937ffd7c8a5cb82bc

      Four Decade Tour

      Joe Jackson

      Tue, May 14, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      Advance: $49.50 - $99.50 All Ages

  • Wednesday, May 15

  • Thursday, May 16

  • Friday, May 17

  • Saturday, May 18

Please rotate your device