State Theatre

609 Congress Street, Portland, ME 04101

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather
Justin Townes Earle, Worriers

  • State Theatre, Portland, ME

  • Sat, March 28, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $35.00

  • All Ages

  • State Theatre, Portland, ME

  • Wed, April 01, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $39.00 - $65.00

  • All Ages

The Telling Room Presents Show & Tell: A Literary Spectacular
with Kelly Corrigan, Phuc Tran, and Lady Lamb

  • State Theatre, Portland, ME

  • Tue, April 07, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $65.00

  • All Ages

  • State Theatre, Portland, ME

  • Thu, April 09, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $50.00 - $70.00

  • All Ages

Killswitch Engage
August Burns Red, Light The Torch

  • State Theatre, Portland, ME

  • Fri, April 10, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $37.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

  • State Theatre, Portland, ME

  • Thu, May 07, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • State Theatre, Portland, ME

  • Thu, May 14, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $31.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • State Theatre, Portland, ME

  • Sat, May 16, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 - $135.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$135.00

  • All Ages

The Amity Affliction and Sleeping With Sirens
with Stray From the Path, UnityTX

  • State Theatre, Portland, ME

  • Mon, May 18, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

WCLZ presents

City and Colour
Katie Pruitt

  • State Theatre, Portland, ME

  • Fri, May 22, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device