J Mascis
Luluc

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, December 07, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, December 18, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, January 11, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.50 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

Greensky Bluegrass
Circles Around the Sun

  • Beacon Theatre, New York City, NY

  • Sat, January 12, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Town Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, January 25, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 / Day of Show: $75.00

  • All Ages

  • Beacon Theatre, New York City, NY

  • Tue, February 05, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $58.50

  • All Ages

H.C. McEntire
Monteagle

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, February 05, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, February 08, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

Sharon Van Etten
Fred Armisen, Nilüfer Yanya

  • Beacon Theatre, New York City, NY

  • Sat, February 09, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $55.00

  • All Ages

The Devil Makes Three
Lost Dog Street Band

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, February 15, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

Houndmouth
Ben Kweller, Modern Love Child

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, February 19, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $37.50 / Day of Show: $40.00-$40.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device