ALT 92.3 Presents

RÜFÜS DU SOL
With Special Guest Monolink

  • Brooklyn Mirage, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, August 10, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $50.00 / Day of Show: $50.00

  • 18 & Over

Share

G Jones
Shades, Huxley Anne

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, July 27, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

Madison House Presents

The Chemical Brothers
with Charlotte de Witte

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Thu, August 01, 2019 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

ALT 92.3 Presents

RÜFÜS DU SOL
With Special Guest Monolink

  • Brooklyn Mirage, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, August 09, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $50.00 / Day of Show: $50.00

  • 18 & Over

ALT 92.3 Presents

RÜFÜS DU SOL
With Special Guest Monolink

  • Brooklyn Mirage, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, August 11, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $50.00 / Day of Show: $50.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Brooklyn Mirage, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, August 16, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 - $79.00

  • 18 & Over

Big Gigantic
Hippie Sabotage, shallou, Louis Futon, ilo ilo

  • Brooklyn Mirage, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, August 23, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $42.00 - $89.00

  • 19 & Over

  • Brooklyn Mirage, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, August 30, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, September 03, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $50.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, September 04, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $50.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Fri, September 13, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$35.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device