dodie

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Tue, September 10, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$30.00

  • All Ages

Share

  • Radio City Music Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, June 20, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $94.50

Ty Sunderland presents

Devil's Playground

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, June 29, 2019 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Madison House Presents

An Intimate Evening with Sarah McLachlan
and The New York Pops

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Fri, August 02, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Hulu Theater at MSG, New York, NY

  • Sat, August 03, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, September 15, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, September 17, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

Sigrid
Raffaella

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, September 19, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

Sigrid
Raffaella

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, September 20, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Radio City Music Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sun, September 29, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Fri, October 25, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device