25 Year Anniversary Tour

Mike Doughty Plays Soul Coughing's "Ruby Vroom"
The Ghost of Mr. Oberon

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, November 01, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

The Charlie Daniels Band
The Allman Betts Band

  • Beacon Theatre, New York City, NY

  • Wed, November 13, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Old Crow Medicine Show
Charlie Worsham

  • Town Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, November 14, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $49.50

  • All Ages

Trisha Yearwood
Rachel Wammack

  • Town Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, November 21, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $110.00

Randy Houser
Paul Cauthen

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, December 11, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sun, December 15, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • The Space at Westbury, Westbury, NY

  • Thu, January 16, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $55.00

Country 94.7 Presents

Brett Young
Michael Ferranti

  • Manhattan Center's Hammerstein Ballroom, New York City, NY

  • Sat, February 01, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $55.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

AEG and The Bowery Presents

Sturgill Simpson:
w/ Special Guest Tyler Childers

  • Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Sat, May 16, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

AEG Presents

Dan + Shay

  • Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Fri, September 25, 2020 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

Please rotate your device