Our Last Night
I See Stars, The Word Alive, Ashland

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, November 30, 2019 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:15 PM

  • Advance: $22.50 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

Share

The Slackers
The Pietasters, Mephiskapheles

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, December 20, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sun, December 22, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

Motion City Soundtrack
The Sidekicks, Gregory Stovetop

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, January 08, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $38.00

  • 16 & Over

Cold War Kids
with special guest Overcoats

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, February 04, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

Cold War Kids
with special guest Overcoats

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, February 05, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Town Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, February 19, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $59.50

  • All Ages

The Wonder Years
Free Throw, Spanish Love Songs, Pool Kids

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, February 22, 2020 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

AMERICAN AUTHORS and MAGIC GIANT
with special guest Public

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, February 27, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, April 08, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, April 11, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device