Hovvdy
Kevin Krauter, Caroline Says

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, October 29, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

Share

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, November 23, 2019 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

Matt and Kim
The Frights

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sun, November 24, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sun, December 01, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $46.00 / Day of Show: $46.00-$46.00

  • All Ages

Lucy Dacus
Haley Heynderickx

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, December 05, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

She & Him
Pete Lee

  • Kings Theatre, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, December 06, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $40.50 - $87.50

  • All Ages

Pixies
Kristin Hersh

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Mon, December 09, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $65.00 / Day of Show: $70.00

  • 16 & Over

  • The Space at Westbury, Westbury, NY

  • Sat, January 18, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $35.00

  • All Ages

Temples
Art d'Ecco

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, January 21, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, February 11, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $24.50 / Day of Show: $26.00

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, February 13, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$30.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device