Snow Patrol Acoustic Tour

  • Town Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, March 04, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $50.00 - $75.00

  • All Ages

Tickets from the 9/24/21 show will be honored at the 3/3/22 show Tickets for the 9/25/21 show will be honored at the 3/4/22

Share

The Bowery Presents

Yeek
Gio Mourin, Araya

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, December 10, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

Yeek
Exclusively on Twitch

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, December 10, 2021 | Doors 09:55 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

MisterWives
Exclusively on Twitch

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, December 17, 2021 | Doors 08:40 PM, Show: 08:45 PM

MisterWives
Frances Forever

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sun, December 19, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $29.95 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, December 28, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $65.00 / Day of Show: $70.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, January 01, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Fri, January 14, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

The Bowery Presents

Jake Scott
Josie Dunne

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, January 25, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, February 01, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, February 02, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device