America

  • Town Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sun, September 13, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $125.00

  • All Ages

Share

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, August 22, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Tilles Center, Long Island, NY

  • Wed, September 09, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, November 12, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

Sebastian Bach
Stitched Up Heart

  • The Space at Westbury, Westbury, NY

  • Fri, November 13, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $45.00

  • All Ages

THE SPACE AND BOWERY PRESENTS

Eagles Tribute - Eaglemania

  • The Space at Westbury, Westbury, NY

  • Fri, November 20, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, December 19, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 16 & Over

Weathers
Moby Rich, Kenzo Cregan

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, February 25, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, March 12, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $24.00 / Day of Show: $26.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, March 13, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $24.00 / Day of Show: $26.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Town Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, May 01, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $33.50 / Day of Show: $43.50

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device