Brooklyn Steel

319 Frost Street, Brooklyn, NY 11222

Sigrid
IDER, Rhys Lewis

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, February 20, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$25.00

  • 16 & Over

Bob Mould Band
Titus Andronicus

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, February 21, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, February 22, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

The Knocks
Young & Sick, Blu DeTiger

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, February 23, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Deerhunter
Mary Lattimore, L'Rain

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, February 27, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

The Cat Empire
Neal Francis

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, February 28, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, March 01, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Cherub
Mosie

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, March 02, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, March 03, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

Cold Cave
Psychic TV, ADULT., VOWWS

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, March 04, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device