Terminal 5

610 West 56th Street, New York, NY 10019

Bugz Entertainment Presents:

RUKI VVERH

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, May 30, 2020 | Doors 11:08 AM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $85.00 / Day of Show: $85.00

  • All Ages

Hyukoh
Hot Flash Heat Wave

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Fri, June 05, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $55.00 / Day of Show: $55.00

  • All Ages

Bayside
Senses Fail, Hawthorne Heights, Can't Swim

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, June 06, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.99 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Tue, July 07, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $50.00 / Day of Show: $50.00

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Fri, September 11, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

Duke Concept Presents

DAVIDO "A Good Time Tour"
The Compozers, Tony Mix + Surprise Guest

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sun, September 13, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.99 - $69.99 / Day of Show: $100.00

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Tue, September 15, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $69.50 - $129.00

  • All Ages

KALEO
Matt Maeson, Belle Mt.

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, September 19, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $55.00 / Day of Show: $60.00

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, October 10, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, October 24, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 / Day of Show: $31.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device