Webster Hall

125 E. 11th Street, New York City, NY 10003

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, October 02, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, October 07, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, October 09, 2020 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.50 - $24.50 / Day of Show: $26.00

  • 19 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, October 22, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.50 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Mon, November 16, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 / Day of Show: $31.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Mon, November 23, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $48.00

  • 16 & Over

JVNA
Lione, D-Wayzz

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, November 25, 2020 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 19 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, December 08, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $50.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Mon, January 25, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, January 26, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device