Ashley Monroe
Ryan Culwell

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, April 24, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, July 21, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, July 26, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

Amanda Shires
Sean Rowe

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, July 29, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 21 & Over

Bit Brigade performs: Mega Man II + Castlevania
Cheap Dinosaurs, The Bronzed Chorus

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, August 01, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, August 02, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, August 04, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, August 09, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, August 10, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, August 18, 2018 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, August 24, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device