Robert Finley
Kendra Morris

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, May 20, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Adv: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

Laura Veirs
The Hackles

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, May 24, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Adv: $15.00 / Door: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, May 25, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Adv: $12.00 / Door: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

Natalie Prass
Angelica Garcia

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, June 01, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Adv: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

The Red Aunts
Las Hormiguitas, PinkLips

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, June 02, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Adv: $15.00 / Door: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, June 07, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Adv: $17.00 / Door: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

Phil Cook
Jake Xerxes Fussell

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, June 10, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Adv: $15.00 / Door: $17.00

  • 21 & Over

Eternal Summers
High Waisted, Overlake

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, June 12, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Adv: $12.00 / Door: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

Caleb Hawley
Bad Brother

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, June 16, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Adv: $12.00 / Door: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

Jamie Isaac
Jake Sherman

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, June 18, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Adv: $15.00 / Door: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, June 19, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Adv: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device