Robert Finley
Kendra Morris

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, May 20, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

Honduras / Bodega 12/20/18
Gustaf, Gnarcissists

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, December 20, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00-$15.00

  • 18 & Over

Zuli
Kira Metcalf, Black Jeans, Aire Atlantica

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, December 22, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, January 05, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, January 12, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00-$12.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, January 17, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, January 20, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 16 & Over

Petal
Sir Babygirl, Cave People

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, January 25, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 16 & Over

Lala Lala
Sen Morimoto, Fielded

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, January 26, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, January 31, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, February 02, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device