• Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, September 07, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, August 18, 2018 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, August 22, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 21 & Over

Kat Wright
Joanna Teters, Hide & Seek

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, August 24, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

Gringo Star
Brother Reverend, Las Hormiguitas

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, August 26, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, September 05, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, September 11, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, September 12, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, September 13, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, September 14, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

Mystic Braves
The Creation Factory

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, September 15, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device