The Last Internationale (Album Release Show)
Them Fangs, Elliot & The Ghost

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, February 02, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00-$15.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, January 23, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

WFUV Presents

Petal
Sir Babygirl, Cave People

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, January 25, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00-$18.00

  • 16 & Over

Lala Lala
Sen Morimoto, Fielded

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, January 26, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, January 31, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, February 01, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00-$18.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, February 07, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • 18 & Over

Tet Sum Vay 2019

VNNY

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, February 08, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Day of Show: $30.00-$30.00

  • 16 & Over

Project 10 Tour

SKELA

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, February 09, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, February 15, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 18 & Over

Lily & Madeleine
Brother Bird

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, February 21, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00-$15.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device