The Babe Rainbow: Earth is an Egg, Don't Frack It Tour
Tim Hill

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, June 26, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

Share

Maverick Sabre
Kendra Morris (solo)

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, June 17, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

Night Moves
Liam Benzvi

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, June 18, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00-$15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, June 19, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, June 21, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 16 & Over

The Ocean Blue
Suburban Living

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, June 23, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

Houses
Blu DeTiger

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, June 24, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, June 25, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, June 25, 2019 | Doors 09:45 PM, Show: 10:15 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, June 27, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, June 29, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device