Julia Michaels
Rhys Lewis

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, October 30, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

Share

Jojo Mayer / Nerve
Listening Center

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, December 15, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

James Vickery
Alex Mali

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, December 19, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

Oxymorrons
Billy Dean Thomas, DJ SRRMN

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, December 20, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

paris_monster
Miles Francis

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, December 21, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, December 22, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $36.00 / Day of Show: $36.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, December 27, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

Brooklyn Vegan Presents

The Movielife
Somerset Thrower, Victory Garden, Sharkswimmer

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, December 29, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

Priests
Russian Baths, Ani Ivry-Block (of Palberta)

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, December 31, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

Tōth
Mal Devisa

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, January 09, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, January 10, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device