Marco Benevento
w/ special guests, The Mattson 2

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, October 24, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 18 & Over

Share

Pip Blom
The Britanys

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, November 22, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, November 23, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Move Forward Music Presents:

Radamiz
Oswin Benjamin, Madwiz, DJ Cutbird

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, November 25, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, November 27, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Nikara presents Black Wall Street
Homeboy Sandman, Jake Sherman

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, November 30, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

Fiddlehead
UV-TV, Schematic

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, December 01, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 16 & Over

The Dirty Nil
Single Mothers, Ultra Major

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, December 03, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, December 04, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, December 05, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, December 06, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device