Twin Peaks

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, July 23, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • All Ages

Share

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, August 22, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, August 23, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $22.00-$22.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, August 24, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

Pearla (EP Release)
Renata Zeiguer, Belle-Skinner

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, August 28, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

keshi
Zac Greer

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, September 03, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 16 & Over

Hatchie
Orchin

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, September 04, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

bbno$
Billy Marchiafava, Swerzie

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, September 05, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, September 06, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

Crooked Colours
Iaye, NYXEN

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, September 07, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, September 10, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device