Move Forward Music

Braxton Cook
Peter Collins, Athena Koumis

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, November 03, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

Share

Tenth Avenue North
Austin French, Mike Donehey, Young Oceans

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, November 11, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $29.00

  • Over 18s Only

Dune Rats
GYMSHORTS, Sonny Hell

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, November 12, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

Bakar
New Found Form

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, November 13, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

Ben Zaidi
Axel Mansoor, Peaceful Faces

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, November 14, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:15 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, November 15, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

From Indian Lakes
Queen of Jeans, Yummm

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, November 16, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

L.A. Salami
JW Francis

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, November 17, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

Tennis System
DAISY, Mevius

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, November 20, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 21 & Over

Beach Bunny
Another Michael, MICHELLE

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, November 21, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 16 & Over

Pip Blom
The Britanys

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, November 22, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device