Louis Tomlinson

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, January 31, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

Share

YACHT
Juiceboxxx

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, January 18, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, January 19, 2020 | Doors 01:30 PM, Show: 02:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, January 22, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

Indigo De Souza
Trace Mountains, MJ Lenderman

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, January 22, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 16 & Over

IDER
Raia Was

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, January 23, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

Run River North
New Dialogue

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, January 24, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, January 25, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • 18 & Over

Illiterate Light
Camp Howard

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, January 28, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

Your Smith
Chelsea Jade

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, January 29, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, January 30, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device