Union Transfer

1026 Spring Garden Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, January 12, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, December 12, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

An Evening With

Lotus

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, January 21, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, January 12, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, December 12, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

An Evening With

Lotus

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, January 21, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 13, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

The Dip
Kaleta & The Super Yamba Band

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, February 24, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Jedi Mind Tricks
Esoteric (Czarface), Braunski Beat

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, March 18, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, March 10, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, April 21, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

An Evening with

Yo La Tengo

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, March 17, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Show Me The Body
Jesus Piece, Scowl, Zulu, TRiPPJONES

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, February 09, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device