The NorVa

317 Monticello Avenue, Norfolk, VA 23510

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, October 18, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 - $150.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$150.00

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Thu, October 24, 2019 | Doors 09:30 PM, Show: 09:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$30.00

  • 18 & Over

X Ambassadors
Bear Hands, LPX

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sun, October 27, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $32.78 / Day of Show: $37.78

  • All Ages

Kevin Gates
YK Osiris, Rod Wave and SDoT Fresh

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Tue, October 29, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $48.50 / Day of Show: $53.50

  • All Ages

FM99 Presents

Atreyu
Whitechapel, He Is Legend, Tempting Fate, Santa Cruz

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Wed, October 30, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $26.00

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Thu, October 31, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $19.50 / Day of Show: $22.50

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, November 01, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $59.50 / Day of Show: $62.50

  • All Ages

WHTRNB X NYTHC PRESENTS

What Happened to RnB

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sat, November 02, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $50.00 / Day of Show: $50.00

  • 21 & Over

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Wed, November 06, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $19.50 / Day of Show: $22.50

  • All Ages

Sirius XM Hip-Hop Nation Presents

BIG K.R.I.T.
Rapsody, Domani Harris

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, November 08, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$30.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device