The NorVa

317 Monticello Avenue, Norfolk, VA 23510

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, May 29, 2020 | Doors 10:53 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $42.50 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sun, May 31, 2020 | Doors 10:53 AM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.50

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Tue, June 02, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Tue, June 16, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 / Day of Show: $32.50

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, July 17, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.50 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Thu, July 23, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $19.00 / Day of Show: $22.50

  • All Ages

Dance Gavin Dance
Animals As Leaders, ISSUES, Veil of Maya, Wolf & Bear

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Mon, August 24, 2020 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

Tegan and Sara
IDER, Claud

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Tue, August 25, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $27.00 / Day of Show: $32.00

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, August 28, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $13.00

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Wed, September 02, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 / Day of Show: $33.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device