• Sunday, March 7

  • Monday, March 8

  • Tuesday, March 9

  • Wednesday, March 10

  • Thursday, March 11

  • Friday, March 12

  • Saturday, March 13

  • Sunday, March 14

  • Monday, March 15

  • Tuesday, March 16

  • Wednesday, March 17

  • Thursday, March 18

  • Friday, March 19

  • Saturday, March 20

  • Sunday, March 21

  • Monday, March 22

  • Tuesday, March 23

  • Wednesday, March 24

  • Thursday, March 25

  • Friday, March 26

  • Saturday, March 27

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/860433/564/564?s=fcb77c0ee6dcf4467b09222a637f22aefb0f4743f835069cc5d7bc1d021a332c

      Ratboys

      Water From Your Eyes

      Sat, March 27, 2021

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 21 & Over

  • Sunday, March 28

  • Monday, March 29

  • Tuesday, March 30

  • Wednesday, March 31

  • Thursday, April 1

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/863982/564/564?s=a915792a88b03211142bc9ee8395e04367c47f82e58cfa8263dc0cfba7ca81da

      Lilly Hiatt

      The Harmaleighs

      Thu, April 01, 2021

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 21 & Over

  • Friday, April 2

  • Saturday, April 3

Please rotate your device