• Sunday, February 23

  • Monday, February 24

  • Tuesday, February 25

  • Wednesday, February 26

  • Thursday, February 27

    • Mind Shrine

      Huck, Waterfall Strainer

      Thu, February 27, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, February 28

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/758025/564/564?s=7264807beace0d0793e964874b154d9397cca19d449e0141173bf11c965ef5da

      Knuckle Puck

      Heart Attack Man, Anxious, Frames

      Fri, February 28, 2020

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $26.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 16 & Over

  • Saturday, February 29

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/734256/564/564?s=07927c496bcb1dc68551262210664c99968ce5a1e58e7044fd37737db1af896b

      Myles Cameron

      Oscar Louis

      Sat, February 29, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 16 & Over

  • Sunday, March 1

  • Monday, March 2

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/756761/564/564?s=04473145ff9f370e0609026d28309f62d636e1da5abdeec0d015df2c90431a8c

      Iyla

      YaSi

      Mon, March 02, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00 16 & Over

  • Tuesday, March 3

  • Wednesday, March 4

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/739344/564/564?s=83c1ed3320691813f4c5382ec2811320658a483a52f43ded2815f2cdec7c12c8

      Corridor

      Deeper, Hypoluxo

      Wed, March 04, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00 18 & Over

  • Thursday, March 5

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/716668/564/564?s=1ce0c3d0c4e83cca3f4a1c94a511590afff547038579825b8332f49194144827

      Gladie

      Thu, March 05, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $14.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, March 6

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/757175/564/564?s=8f97c710ddfcb50d662ad4ea8cb24d03a7ff0938fc571c1d7c3d1f20734b450a

      Transviolet, Armors

      Camden Welles

      Fri, March 06, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00 18 & Over

  • Saturday, March 7

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/746855/564/564?s=01faf6db3177c2f1ad2450daae204b2d64c4ccebcf6b862884b010bc959c8944

      Sannhet

      Dreamcrusher, ariadne

      Sat, March 07, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00 18 & Over

  • Sunday, March 8

  • Monday, March 9

  • Tuesday, March 10

  • Wednesday, March 11

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/679243/564/564?s=26f4c74b493962d8300380024d8b54b1a578e87e26987249a69bf8360ffa6934

      Squirrel Flower

      Cedric Noel

      Wed, March 11, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00 18 & Over

  • Thursday, March 12

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/709384/564/564?s=8ce252f654bfdd38fe52f627106c198b269e2617f881cb845dd1ffee00f6f06d

      Dustbowl Revival

      Smooth Hound Smith

      Thu, March 12, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00 21 & Over

  • Friday, March 13

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/756458/564/564?s=a535f9b0eb5e54e32d56da67e532caa318728b9a417314634d2286311cd9dc9f

      Stealing Sheep

      Boniface

      Fri, March 13, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 21 & Over

  • Saturday, March 14

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/722692/564/564?s=54d5aa9ce7dd6617580e5977af3a109dbba5a4db1181d44b34a6c15f2ae94b9f

      Kenny O'Brien & The O'Douls

      Sat, March 14, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $26.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 18 & Over

  • Sunday, March 15

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/732953/564/564?s=7b630700025459d487bc1f28cee5d6fafb0c2ff08a3a706728734c1b50ef709a

      Stef Chura - CANCELLED

      Sun, March 15, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00 18 & Over

  • Monday, March 16

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/712528/564/564?s=e984ab4e5fb99767cc9cb3a475a0f77c9556c306d5210cd79d73e201f447e0d5

      Mondo Cozmo

      Reuben and the Dark

      Mon, March 16, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00 21 & Over

  • Tuesday, March 17

  • Wednesday, March 18

  • Thursday, March 19

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/749954/564/564?s=90283f06c0ade6d0e05a26f5e3a1565977e607bea38f6b699c6ca2281fe3eeb1

      Maybird

      Kissed by an Animal, Deep Wimp

      Thu, March 19, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, March 20

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/733965/564/564?s=ad6f65451ce27d3b521cbb22c92c44040318417eae65c34961f146cea6791a77

      NEFFEX

      Fri, March 20, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $20.00 16 & Over

  • Saturday, March 21

Please rotate your device