• Sunday, July 21

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/599292/564/564?s=af8338ef81b73c7c18931b86d1fcbda2ddd54dbd54ba1d160d365805cf6e04f3

      Sleepwalkers

      Sun, July 21, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 18 & Over

  • Monday, July 22

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/600356/564/564?s=0175c222b5301d7ea0a757fa386fb8627e3a98a1f047ae6fe76cdc8f383150e3

      Jesca Hoop

      Nighttime

      Mon, July 22, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 21 & Over

  • Tuesday, July 23

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/603384/564/564?s=7941d5f0dda79cb35485de6804d90b39c9fbb25f8e8da1d04470de67704f4b8e

      Twin Peaks

      Tue, July 23, 2019

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: All Ages

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/602994/564/564?s=930442eb19867d66e5032ff09055c76a2eb664a9d348e055f09cd6daa4c7e28d

      Sons of an Illustrious Father

      Minivan

      Tue, July 23, 2019

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 18 & Over

  • Wednesday, July 24

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/602114/564/564?s=51dd3d24753d7f36b44194240767223c67a4c414bbc9a31cfe502197d3bc1ee3

      Altin Gün

      O Mer

      Wed, July 24, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 21 & Over

  • Thursday, July 25

  • Friday, July 26

  • Saturday, July 27

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/599323/564/564?s=adf4e3e77559b1cf9029539475295c97190ad7ae5c25d07f283aeb22dffcfe51

      Spirit Animal

      Palmas

      Sat, July 27, 2019

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 16 & Over

  • Sunday, July 28

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/599328/564/564?s=b786031ed763b416a6e44d7b8069eaa32c6c3c1f307cde4ef176823c3cfeb0e4

      Davila 666

      Lola Pistola, The Cabana Kids

      Sun, July 28, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00 18 & Over

  • Monday, July 29

  • Tuesday, July 30

  • Wednesday, July 31

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/599337/564/564?s=c28ec41d348c0d21f95609124de13472b0bb18bc9eb58ea28dcd55165126ef77

      William Ryan Key (of Yellowcard)

      Will Pugh (of Cartel)

      Wed, July 31, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $20.00 18 & Over

  • Thursday, August 1

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/603651/564/564?s=f3555d5f61d5933c181168ef0f05a16b01108115e966fcb6557c8fcb3697f64c

      Lankum

      Morgan O'Kane

      Thu, August 01, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00 21 & Over

  • Friday, August 2

  • Saturday, August 3

  • Sunday, August 4

  • Monday, August 5

  • Tuesday, August 6

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/604144/564/564?s=19a84b861fb2daafa498add5f18fba07088da28d702843066737a945af4fa0a5

      Tom Walker

      Craig Stickland

      Tue, August 06, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 18 & Over

  • Wednesday, August 7

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/599339/564/564?s=30a26e26b7e83efbb605d9b20bfa6cd72b051b01526d89de2dd0e79b98ea55b7

      Molly Burch

      RF Shannon

      Wed, August 07, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 21 & Over

  • Thursday, August 8

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/599349/564/564?s=d45b14fd89c4e1770741e8b1744fe79640758441ba7bf967a298d046644e2f66

      Smrtdeath; Lil Lotus; guccihighwaters

      nedarb; JayVee

      Thu, August 08, 2019

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00 16 & Over

  • Friday, August 9

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/599352/564/564?s=db48ca1edda96f0fc785224163ed1cbf8f421fe063b93c8bb9f5146db9df5f1e

      The Regrettes

      Hot Flash Heat Wave

      Fri, August 09, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00 16 & Over

  • Saturday, August 10

  • Sunday, August 11

  • Monday, August 12

  • Tuesday, August 13

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/599372/564/564?s=2ffd5f08380085c002d877109accef96e610241968f446b109e6ea74a9d4141c

      Ninet Tayeb

      Tue, August 13, 2019

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00 18 & Over

  • Wednesday, August 14

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/599534/564/564?s=0e2b1bd8e4ca6d9126e5370a0d97a7f7203aa0d71748b9bb50ed66f898cdd1b3

      Barrie - Happy To Be Here Release Show

      Sedona, Dar Disku

      Wed, August 14, 2019

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 18 & Over

  • Thursday, August 15

  • Friday, August 16

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/599536/564/564?s=f513a8096d70b983c34ce60f7bbc6a94a76b5bc8b9295127dcadf46635b81631

      MartyParty

      Fri, August 16, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00 21 & Over

  • Saturday, August 17

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/599548/564/564?s=689840dbeb8a175ea0c535de894c1d29e2266a808a51522900273c87bc2a9e46

      Daisy the Great

      Miss Grit

      Sat, August 17, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 18 & Over

Please rotate your device