• Sunday, February 17

  • Monday, February 18

  • Tuesday, February 19

  • Wednesday, February 20

  • Thursday, February 21

  • Friday, February 22

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/422925/564/564?s=8f90141f5eceb86be5d5f6ff3da2512a9952296219ea201e34b2ae62168ba00c

      Adia Victoria

      Joshua Asante

      Fri, February 22, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 21 & Over

  • Saturday, February 23

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/463829/564/564?s=40838be16704f8b8fd9feb8981a1e999c9d6e47a3532e34773e665d6ffde44fe

      Chloe Moriondo

      Shortly

      Sat, February 23, 2019

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00-$18.00 16 & Over

  • Sunday, February 24

  • Monday, February 25

  • Tuesday, February 26

  • Wednesday, February 27

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/393875/564/564?s=92d1a7b7304325600c2d1f903f98d9a32a8dc118189d4b208649fc889e221b97

      Liz Cooper & The Stampede

      Harpooner

      Wed, February 27, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00-$15.00 21 & Over

  • Thursday, February 28

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/457421/564/564?s=1820eeebae26b3e0146e0a36166f61d0a724923c312ebe91f4ff01ad90464a62

      Astrid S

      Stephen Puth

      Thu, February 28, 2019

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$20.00 16 & Over

  • Friday, March 1

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/460823/564/564?s=fc0836cffd3d3ce7513bc87c67645cbcb5e3dbb8523c17d0890e76bb39a68270

      Consider the Source

      w/ Schism

      Fri, March 01, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$20.00 21 & Over

  • Saturday, March 2

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/424705/564/564?s=81048c36ae17b1171a77fd8320bbc2c3df56512fecd6ab78bcf9421f08b5fb7d

      Zack Villere

      Sat, March 02, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $15.00-$15.00 16 & Over

  • Sunday, March 3

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/423993/564/564?s=07cd3f010394fa3954edb297cef2418cfd102e0f7e33e39c9dd36246ee31c31b

      Landlady

      Lizzie Loveless

      Sun, March 03, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00-$14.00

  • Monday, March 4

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/423989/564/564?s=e087dbe6ead2ec81f54269c568aac5cab06a4d7e128696b85823723c9c3094f9

      YAK

      Mon, March 04, 2019

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $10.00-$10.00 21 & Over

  • Tuesday, March 5

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/353941/564/564?s=14eda599cfa1590fd7dd5ae8ba2a1483a8a49dbd018a0a515323f1dc393da342

      Mike Krol

      Savak

      Tue, March 05, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00 18 & Over

  • Wednesday, March 6

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/425541/564/564?s=0b883fdc13bf605c222e29c5d3c2fe828f9e3a10f9639340fd6269c3b7dbb6fa

      Westerman / Puma Blue

      Wed, March 06, 2019

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $17.00-$17.00 21 & Over

  • Thursday, March 7

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/392427/564/564?s=543dba5b253620aca0d9f88da583fcff6a1190c4eca5c37f49cfe0a019379168

      Bellows

      Emily Reo, Onlyness

      Thu, March 07, 2019

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00-$12.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, March 8

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/454553/564/564?s=ed1cefa64e46441295899b457b54338b60056de08a10df633e948d4b0efa3e9f

      Alice Phoebe Lou

      L.A. Salami

      Fri, March 08, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00-$15.00 21 & Over

  • Saturday, March 9

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/398645/564/564?s=c9e34785f85ffebd1f8f5f1f4563732b83dab932ec7eabd44c233c6e7831f17f

      Ezra Collective

      Sat, March 09, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 21 & Over

  • Sunday, March 10

  • Monday, March 11

  • Tuesday, March 12

  • Wednesday, March 13

  • Thursday, March 14

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/455301/564/564?s=5b7c98b85040c421b463c15c06187a5f67f30f316315126cd17b89c6ba8a7272

      Ben Ottewell & Ian Ball of Gomez

      Buddy

      Thu, March 14, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$20.00 21 & Over

  • Friday, March 15

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/391441/564/564?s=e6b3244d9915c314a137419c9e354734470f862d0075ca3d576a4682f9d05912

      Kat Wright

      Fri, March 15, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 21 & Over

  • Saturday, March 16

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/462801/564/564?s=282c848c2b50028321bc62faf1e9faa5e7f4c44ac69ceefb58487b5a21b6ca05

      Tender

      LANNDS

      Sat, March 16, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 18 & Over

Please rotate your device