Brandi Carlile
Mavis Staples

  • Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Sat, September 14, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $125.00

  • All Ages

The Avett Brothers
With Special Guests Lake Street Dive

  • Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, October 05, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $52.50 - $85.00

  • All Ages

Cloud 9 Adventures, Higher Ground & The Bowery Presents

Wilco's Sky Blue Sky
Wilco (3 Shows!), Courtney Barnett, Sharon Van Etten, Kamasi Washington, Jeff Tweedy, Dr. Dog, Yo La Tengo, Calexico, The Autumn Defense, Durand Jones & The Indications, The Comet is Coming, Archi

  • Hard Rock Hotel (Riviera Maya, Mexico), Riviera Maya, Quintana Roo,

  • Sat, January 18, 2020 | Doors 05:57 AM, Show: 07:00 PM

Tor Miller
Loose Buttons

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, August 21, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, August 22, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, August 23, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $22.00-$22.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, August 24, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

Pearla (EP Release)
Renata Zeiguer, Belle-Skinner

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, August 28, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, August 29, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, August 30, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

keshi
Zac Greer

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, September 03, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 16 & Over

Hatchie
Orchin

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, September 04, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

bbno$
Billy Marchiafava

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, September 05, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 16 & Over

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device