The Sinclair

52 Church St., Cambridge, MA 02138

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, June 03, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, June 05, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, June 09, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, June 19, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $19.99 - $22.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, June 23, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 - $28.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 18 & Over

RAC
Hotel Garuda

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, June 26, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $21.00 / Day of Show: $21.00

  • All Ages

The Naked And Famous
Circa Waves, Luna Shadows

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, July 01, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:45 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, July 06, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, July 07, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $17.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, July 12, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device