The Sinclair

52 Church St., Cambridge, MA 02138

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, April 08, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, April 11, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $19.00 - $23.00 / Day of Show: $23.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, April 12, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

M. Ward - CANCELLED
Pitou, The Lost Brothers

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, April 24, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 - $36.00 / Day of Show: $36.00

  • 18 & Over

U.S. Girls - CANCELLED
Mourning [A] BLKstar

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, May 07, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $22.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 18 & Over

Millencolin - CANCELLED
A Wilhelm Scream, Dune Rats

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, May 16, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, May 20, 2020 | Doors 12:00 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, June 03, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, June 04, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $22.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, June 05, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device