• Beacon Theatre, New York City, NY

  • Fri, October 22, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $89.50

IDK
Ameer Vann

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Mon, November 15, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $24.50 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Tue, November 30, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • All Ages

Snail Mail
Joy Again

  • Kings Theatre, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, April 07, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 - $40.00

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, November 16, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Fri, November 12, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 - $55.00 / Day of Show: $55.00-$55.00

  • All Ages

OH WONDER
Winona Oak

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, May 15, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $40.00 / Day of Show: $40.00-$40.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, May 20, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.50 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

JoJo
Exclusively on Twitch

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, October 04, 2021 | Doors 08:55 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

Remi Wolf
Exclusively on Twitch

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, October 06, 2021 | Doors 08:55 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

George Clanton
Exclusively on Twitch

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, October 15, 2021 | Doors 09:55 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

Jade Bird
Exclusively on Twitch

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, October 19, 2021 | Doors 09:25 PM, Show: 09:30 PM

The Nude Party
Exclusively on Twitch

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, October 30, 2021 | Doors 09:55 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

Men I Trust
Exclusively on Twitch

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, October 31, 2021 | Doors 08:55 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device