CLICK HERE FOR CORONAVIRUS UPDATES
Journeys

All Time Low
The Story So Far Movements The Maine Grayscale Destroy Boys Yours Truly

  • Skyline Stage @ the Mann, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, July 17, 2021 | Doors 01:30 PM, Show: 02:30 PM

  • Advance: $38.45 - $99.00

  • All Ages

Julien Baker
Thao, Katie Malco

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, September 15, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$30.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, September 18, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Toadies
Reverend Horton Heat (performing their album Liquor In The Front), Nashville Pussy

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 23, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Midland
Hailey Whitters

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, November 05, 2021 | Doors 03:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $45.00-$45.00

  • All Ages

CLICK HERE FOR CORONAVIRUS UPDATES & REFUND INFORMATION

Black Label Society
Obituary, Prong

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, November 02, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00-$40.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, December 04, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, December 12, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $60.00 / Day of Show: $40.00-$65.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Toad the Wet Sprocket
Stephen Kellogg

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, October 06, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00 / Day of Show: $40.00-$80.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Olivia O'Brien
Upsahl, drumaq.

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, November 16, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, January 23, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, March 21, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Bayside
Senses Fail, Hawthorne Heights, The Bombpops

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, September 03, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $26.50 / Day of Show: $32.00-$32.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, December 30, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, September 22, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device