• Sunday, March 22

  • Monday, March 23

  • Tuesday, March 24

  • Wednesday, March 25

  • Thursday, March 26

  • Friday, March 27

  • Saturday, March 28

  • Sunday, March 29

  • Monday, March 30

  • Tuesday, March 31

  • Wednesday, April 1

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/787551/564/564?s=d28da892bfcfe99f2e222d9f50dd6875c4b5a05cf8b342de0454f6662c1a3555

      Mighty Oaks - CANCELLED

      Wed, April 01, 2020

      Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Great Scott

      Advance: $12.00 - $14.00 / Day of Show: $14.00 18 & Over

  • Thursday, April 2

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/783118/564/564?s=28c1a62e676c421a49843fe88dbe9d6122ba413d4760aceaf730842e2842f70e

      A Winged Victory for the Sullen

      Clarice Jensen

      Thu, April 02, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Somerville Theatre

      Advance: $25.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 All Ages

  • Friday, April 3

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/790736/564/564?s=c2dd197c186a5dc00d57cd0c88bb364397da955a950b40881323892c9ef4bcb1

      Lillie Mae & Aubrie Sellers - RESCHEDULED

      Out of Limits

      Fri, April 03, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Red Room at Cafe 939

      Advance: $15.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00 All Ages

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/790754/564/564?s=e1e9119ac6fe0383811717c11e29279838a3a3d67f1fc9054af87e13843ca2ff

      Brown Eyed Women - POSTPONED

      Fri, April 03, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Fête Music Hall - Ballroom

      Advance: $16.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00 All Ages

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/790540/564/564?s=ca6682932ebbe7a6d63c2b9ee29b5a6b221f34b510d777fd9a1e40fe07b67bdf

      Mattiel - CANCELLED

      Shadow Show

      Fri, April 03, 2020

      Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:30 PM

      Great Scott

      Advance: $13.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 21 & Over

  • Saturday, April 4

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/790764/564/564?s=b930b7bdddea503dd6c226a7a45c22315d14f7438600b58a1fe24b485a28c600

      John Vincent III - POSTPONED

      Sat, April 04, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Fête Music Hall - Lounge

      Advance: $12.00 - $14.00 / Day of Show: $14.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, April 5

  • Monday, April 6

  • Tuesday, April 7

  • Wednesday, April 8

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/789866/564/564?s=4d04b998607625c3d0c8c4a9814c3e7dd72628791704c5339bf98360ed54aebd

      An Evening With Laura Marling - CANCELLED

      Wed, April 08, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      Advance: $30.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00 18 & Over

  • Thursday, April 9

  • Friday, April 10

  • Saturday, April 11

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/783107/564/564?s=e5ffe351f80b8b9a8fa920ec410a4c729c831cecacf14f57c13c9845d84948e3

      Lounge Around Sounds Tour

      Lake Street Dive - POSTPONED

      Sat, April 11, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Veterans Memorial Auditorium

      Advance: $32.50 - $52.50 / Day of Show: $35.00-$55.00 All Ages

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/789307/564/564?s=22cdb6997ce337cbc65bee1c709de9cc31f12c057740f78e6d43e8479dbfd0da

      Dance With the Dead & Magic Sword - CANCELLED

      Das Mortal

      Sat, April 11, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      Advance: $19.00 - $23.00 / Day of Show: $23.00 18 & Over

  • Sunday, April 12

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/782956/564/564?s=b148bd78697d0023b54bd3afb7e4d265723de28c450ee717058f5af5e22432b0

      Bear Hands - CANCELLED

      Irontom

      Sun, April 12, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      Advance: $18.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00 18 & Over

  • Monday, April 13

  • Tuesday, April 14

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/799767/564/564?s=f22263f69e0ef9bf9cd3a5210be30a1efbe5830f9297b466943a757f998551b1

      Kurt and Cate together and solo

      Kurt Vile & Cate Le Bon - RESCHEDULED

      with Stella Mozgawa and Stephen Black

      Tue, April 14, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Somerville Theatre

      Advance: $31.00 - $36.00 / Day of Show: $36.00 All Ages

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/796672/564/564?s=dec9a489d6a8872e35121ed1f03541540ba9062eea804161f880a37bb8357e43

      Jens Lekman - CANCELLED

      with Eddy Kwon and Community MusicWorks

      Tue, April 14, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Fête Music Hall - Ballroom

      Advance: $20.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 All Ages

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/777943/564/564?s=5269dcb69c10e3dc4f10082203609ce549c1b0dfd5ea8e6c48b5f26a0926f7eb

      Billy Strings - Cancelled

      Tue, April 14, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Royale

      Advance: $25.00 - $28.00 / Day of Show: $28.00 18 & Over

  • Wednesday, April 15

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/788409/564/564?s=3b2e8c706d88bb76e47915ed39e3080abede8e1d85c92e598364549976119e28

      Into the Wild Tour

      Dabin - POSTPONED

      Nurko, Last Heroes

      Wed, April 15, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Fête Music Hall - Ballroom

      Advance: $18.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, April 16

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/790044/564/564?s=ddbd96016c580943f1e7d754e25f2c3dc2ab0794c35d9abe3d84e2e67b7c1a98

      Waxahatchee - CANCELLED

      Ohmme

      Thu, April 16, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Royale

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, April 17

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/739402/564/564?s=a51a3eced9402af0e0384ca50a2968479edad7e9f6471c13879b6c6cc38033ea

      Astrid S - CANCELLED

      Josie Dunn

      Fri, April 17, 2020

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Royale

      Advance: $20.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, April 18

Please rotate your device