• Sunday, August 2

  • Monday, August 3

  • Tuesday, August 4

  • Wednesday, August 5

  • Thursday, August 6

  • Friday, August 7

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/831839/564/564?s=cbd367b44f0a9def6b032025b91ec798dfce60c8891a232d6a8f42ccbcd936ce

      The Soul Rebels - Poetry in Motion Tour

      Cliff Notez

      Fri, August 07, 2020

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      Advance: $20.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 18 & Over

  • Saturday, August 8

  • Sunday, August 9

  • Monday, August 10

  • Tuesday, August 11

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/846547/564/564?s=e317b04610cacf8c67a62e5c508acb9dfa47434bd780550e461c1ae9afadf6bf

      The Loves of Your Life Tour

      Hamilton Leithauser

      Ryley Walker

      Tue, August 11, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      Advance: $25.00 - $27.00 / Day of Show: $27.00 18 & Over

  • Wednesday, August 12

  • Thursday, August 13

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/826366/564/564?s=67cdabc7ccad9a52eb7bbd8efa29535a7100c3be29ada520b156e5a89f18b2b5

      Lilly Hiatt

      The Harmaleighs

      Thu, August 13, 2020

      Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Great Scott

      Advance: $12.00 - $14.00 / Day of Show: $14.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, August 14

  • Saturday, August 15

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/844323/564/564?s=323f47dd3650aa754a18afa66c49c3894ca673e070576ae835f3905e0fd6a25c

      John Vincent III

      Sat, August 15, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Fête Music Hall - Lounge

      Advance: $12.00 - $14.00 / Day of Show: $14.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, August 16

  • Monday, August 17

  • Tuesday, August 18

  • Wednesday, August 19

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/831734/564/564?s=92827fafb7e99d4b4a01c9ac7c5124ce86b19b6418dde1e7aad0bfb95bdc0041

      By And By Tour

      CAAMP

      The Ballroom Thieves

      Wed, August 19, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Fête Music Hall - Ballroom

      Advance: $25.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, August 20

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/839039/564/564?s=dfbe6a986ad366c719ee1e8566385e8e26d03addafda1ce560744525c47caf6a

      EVAN GIIA

      Thu, August 20, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      Advance: $15.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, August 21

  • Saturday, August 22

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/831489/564/564?s=6d927c06f5bdc92f1c43eb5a6c67ae016b518110210714d29e536d3925757a42

      Hunny

      Sat, August 22, 2020

      Doors 12:00 AM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Great Scott

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 18 & Over

  • Sunday, August 23

  • Monday, August 24

  • Tuesday, August 25

  • Wednesday, August 26

  • Thursday, August 27

  • Friday, August 28

    • https://www.roughtradenyc.com/media/image/834054/564/564?s=f385341fa36cd1852e611b8a2c9c01d2142aa0a654fe82b187230eedb302e6f4

      Larkin Poe

      Fri, August 28, 2020

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Royale

      Advance: $25.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 18 & Over

  • Saturday, August 29

Please rotate your device