• Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, February 03, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, February 11, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

New Found Glory
Leanna Firestone

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Tue, March 14, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, April 21, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

100 gecs
with Machine Girl

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, April 26, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Khemmis
Wake, Conjurer

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 06, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 21 & Over

AEG PRESENTS

Luke Combs
with Riley Green, Lainey Wilson, Flatland Cavalry, & Brent Cobb

  • Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, July 29, 2023 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 05:45 PM

Goth Babe
Bay Ledges

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, August 10, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 12, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Laff Out Loud

Heavy Hittas of Comedy
Feat. Luenell, Nephew Tommy

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, April 29, 2023 | Doors 09:30 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • All Ages (Mature Content)

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, April 03, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, March 30, 2023 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, April 28, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, May 07, 2023 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, May 18, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, April 08, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (Mature Content)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 27, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, May 14, 2023 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, December 06, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device