• Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, February 08, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Beacon Theatre, New York City, NY

  • Thu, February 23, 2023 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

Pat Green
plus Josh Abbott Band, Cory Morrow

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, February 25, 2023 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

Dinner Party
Featuring Robert Glasper, Kamasi Washington, and Terrace Martin

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Thu, March 09, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Fri, June 09, 2023 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

First Aid Kit
The Weather Station

  • Radio City Music Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, July 18, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Sam Smith
Jessie Reyez

  • Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Wed, August 09, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

The National
Very Special Guest Patti Smith and Her Band

  • Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Fri, August 18, 2023 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

Resilience Entertainment Presents

Boombox (Ukraine)

  • Racket, New York, NY

  • Sun, March 12, 2023 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • All Ages

Resilience Entertainment Presents

Boombox (Ukraine)

  • Racket, New York, NY

  • Mon, March 13, 2023 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, April 07, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

WORSHIP
Sub Focus (DJ Set), Dimension (DJ Set), Culture Shock, 1991

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, March 24, 2023 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:45 PM

  • 19 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, April 15, 2023 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:59 PM

  • 19 & Over

Sybarite Productions Presents

LOVEisLOVE NYC

  • Racket, New York, NY

  • Tue, April 18, 2023 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, April 16, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, March 04, 2023 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:59 PM

  • 19 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, March 09, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, March 19, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device