• Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, September 27, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

IDLES
Gustaf

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, October 16, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, October 19, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, November 04, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, November 20, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Tue, November 30, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • All Ages

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, December 04, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

Chicano Batman
Special Guest Inner Wave

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, December 14, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 16 & Over

IDLES
Gustaf

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, October 16, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

  • Avant Gardner - Great Hall, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, October 21, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.99 - $99.99

  • Avant Gardner - Great Hall, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, October 22, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.99 - $99.99

  • Avant Gardner - Great Hall, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, October 23, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.99 - $99.99

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sun, January 16, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • All Ages

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, November 05, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, December 09, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.50 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, October 30, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, May 10, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, November 06, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

Please rotate your device